Tungvristare

Sitter här och blir galen på dessa tungtvistare, testa bara själv att säga dessa fort och rätt

  • Sheena leads, Sheila needs.
  • I wish to wish the wish you wish to wish, but if you wish the wish the witch wishes, I won't wish the wish you wish to wish.
  • Picky people pick Peter Pan Peanut-Butter, 'tis the peanut-butter picky people pick.
  • One-one was a race horse.
    Two-two was one too.
    One-one won one race.
    Two-two won one too.
  • Very well, very well, very well ...


Och sist men inte minst:

Betty Botter bought bum butter
blah, said she, bum butters bitter.
but its blended in my batter
and its made my batter bitter.
If I blend some better butter
better than the bitter butter
it will make my bitter batter better.
Betty Botter blended better butter
better than the bitter butter
put it in the bitter batter
now the bitter batters better

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0